Columbus State University Print Logo

Turner College of Business

Turner College of Business

Faculty & Staff

Business, D. Abbott Turner College Of

Dr. Hadley

Dr. Linda Hadley

Position: Dean
Endowed Title: Dean and Bill Heard Professor of Finance
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 226
Phone: 706-507-8153
E-mail: hadley_linda@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Carter

Dr. Fonda Carter

Position: Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs / Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 232
Phone: 706-507-8077
E-mail: carter_fonda@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Accounting
Bio

Ms. Boadu

Ms. Sonya Boadu

Position: Director of Student Services & Graduate Programs Coordinator
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 233
Phone: 706-507-8079
E-mail: boadu_sonya@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Dillon

Mrs. Brynn Dillon

Position: Assistant to the Dean
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 224
Phone: 706-507-8152
E-mail: dillon_brynn@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Hargrove

Ms. Kate Hargrove

Position: Director of Recruitment
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 233
Phone: 706-507-8186
E-mail: hargrove_kate@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Peak

Mr. Hunter Peak

Position: Director of Development
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 230
Phone: 706-507-8165
E-mail: peak_john2@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Roper

Mrs. Danielle Roper

Position: Administrative Assistant
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 352
Phone: 706-507-8150
E-mail: roper_danielle@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Russell

Mr. Sean Russell

Position: Marketing Specialist
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 233
Phone: 706-507-8157
E-mail: russell_sean@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Stone

Mrs. Jennifer Stone

Position: Administrative Assistant
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology
Phone: 706-507-8599
E-mail: stone_jennifer2@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Tilley

Ms. Deidre Tilley

Position: Student Services Specialist
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 233
Phone: 706-507-8158
E-mail: tilley_deidre@columbusstate.edu


Accounting & Finance (Coll. of Business)

Dr. Blair

Dr. Benjamin Blair

Position: Associate Professor
Endowed Title: Butler Chair and Director of The Butler Center for Business and Economic Research
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 351
Phone: 706-507-8173
E-mail: blair_benjamin@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Economics
Bio

Dr. Jauregui

Dr. Andres Jauregui

Position: Associate Professor / Director of Graduate Business Programs
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 352
Phone: 706-507-8049
E-mail: jauregui_andres@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Economics
Bio

Dr. Mixon

Dr. Franklin Mixon

Position: Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 337
Phone: 706-507-8052
E-mail: mixon_franklin@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Economics
Bio

Dr. Cotten

Dr. Brett Cotten

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 325
Phone: 706-507-8315
E-mail: cotten_brett@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Moon

Dr. Gisung Moon

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 322
Phone: 706-507-8159
E-mail: moon_gisung@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Finance
Bio

Dr. Tidwell

Dr. Alan Tidwell

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 323
Phone: 706-507-8160
E-mail: tidwell_owen@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Finance
Bio

Ms. Hammond

Ms. Joni Hammond

Position: Lecturer
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 333
Phone: 706-507-8597
E-mail: hammond_joni@columbusstate.edu

 Anselm

Michael Anselm

Position: Lecturer and Internship Coordinator
E-mail: anselm_michael@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Gabrini

Dr. Carl Gabrini

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology
E-mail: gabrini_carl@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Leonce

Dr. Tesa Leonce

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 327
Phone: 706-507-8164
E-mail: leonce_tesa@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Maiga

Dr. Adam Maiga

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 332
Phone: 706-507-8088
E-mail: maiga_adam@columbusstate.edu
Bio

 Sridharan

Uma Sridharan

Position: Department Chair
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology
E-mail: sridharan_uma@columbusstate.edu


Marketing & Management (Coll. of Bus.)

Dr. Thomson

Dr. Neal Thomson

Position: Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 352
Phone: 706-507-8156
E-mail: thomson_neal@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Management
Bio

Dr. Goldfrank

Dr. Jack Goldfrank

Position: Executive-in-Residence
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 388
Phone: 706-507-8178
E-mail: goldfrank_jack@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Management
Bio

Dr. Ha

Dr. Jong Ha

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 340
Phone: 706-507-8161
E-mail: ha_jong@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Management
Bio

Dr. Heriot

Dr. Kirk Heriot

Position: Professor
Endowed Title: Crowley Chair of Entrepreneurship
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 346
Phone: 706-507-8078
E-mail: heriot_kirk@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Management
Bio

Dr. Ho

Dr. Johnny Ho

Position: Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 343
Phone: 706-507-8087
E-mail: ho_johnny@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Management
Bio

Dr. Snipes

Dr. Robin Snipes

Position: Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 342
Phone: 706-507-8067
E-mail: snipes_robin@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Management
Bio

Dr. Coleman

Dr. James Coleman

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 328
Phone: 706-507-8154
E-mail: coleman_james1@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Jung

Dr. Sungwoo Jung

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 326
Phone: 706-507-8163
E-mail: jung_sungwoo@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Marketing
Bio

Dr. Bryant

Dr. Phil Bryant

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 341
Phone: 706-507-8066
E-mail: bryant_phillip1@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Management
Bio

Dr. Finley

Dr. John Finley

Position: Department Chair/Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 344
Phone: 706-507-8169
E-mail: finley_john@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: General Business
Bio

Dr. Huning

Dr. Tobias Huning

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 345
Phone: 706-507-8047
E-mail: huning_tobias@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Management
Bio

Dr. Marsh

Dr. Laurence Marsh

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 339
Phone: 706-507-8177
E-mail: marsh_laurence@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Management
Bio

Dr. O'Donnell

Dr. Ed O'Donnell

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 335
Phone: 706-507-8050
E-mail: odonnell_edward@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Marketing
Bio

Dr. Pitts

Dr. Jennifer Pitts

Position: Associate Professor
Endowed Title: Rothschild Chair of Business Administration
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 428
Phone: 706-507-8162
E-mail: pitts_jennifer@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Management Information Systems
Bio

Mr. Kinnett

Mr. Bob Kinnett

Position: Lecturer
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 336
Phone: 706-507-8051
E-mail: kinnett_john@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Marketing

Mr. Self

Mr. Ronald Self

Position: Lecturer
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 334
Phone: 706-507-8598
E-mail: self_ronald@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Boyd

Mr. George Boyd

Position: Part - Time Faculty
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology
E-mail: boyd_george@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Cantrell

Ms. Kimberly Cantrell

Position: Part - Time Faculty
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology
E-mail: cantrell_kimberly@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Hurt

Dr. Kevin Hurt

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 324
Phone: 706-507-8064
E-mail: hurt_kevin@columbusstate.edu

Dr. James

Dr. Mark James

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology
Phone: 706-507-8150
E-mail: james_mark1@columbusstate.edu