Columbus State University Print Logo

Turner College of Business

Turner College of Business

Faculty & Staff

Business, D. Abbott Turner College Of

Dr. Linda Hadley

Dr. Linda Hadley

Position: Dean
Endowed Title: Dean and Bill Heard Professor of Finance
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 226
Phone: 706-507-8153
E-mail: hadley_linda@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Kaylen Deal

Ms. Kaylen Deal

Position: Academic Advisor / Retention Specialist
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 232A
Phone: 706-507-8186
E-mail: deal_kaylen@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Sonya Boadu

Ms. Sonya Boadu

Position: Director of Student Services & Graduate Programs Coordinator
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 233B
Phone: 706-507-8079
E-mail: boadu_sonya@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Brynn Dillon

Mrs. Brynn Dillon

Position: Assistant to the Dean
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 224
Phone: 706-507-8152
E-mail: dillon_brynn@columbusstate.edu

 Meghan Downes

Meghan Downes

Position: Associate Director
Office: Unknown
E-mail: downes_meghan@columbusstate.edu

 Tamara Jenkins

Tamara Jenkins

Position: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Unknown
E-mail: jenkins_tamara@columbusstate.edu

 Yaojie Li

Yaojie Li

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Unknown
E-mail: li_yaojie@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Danielle Navarrete

Mrs. Danielle Navarrete

Position: Administrative Assistant
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 225
Phone: 706-507-8150
E-mail: navarrete_danielle@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Sean Russell

Mr. Sean Russell

Position: Marketing & Media Manager
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 232B
Phone: 706-507-8157
E-mail: russell_sean@columbusstate.edu

 Stuart Smith

Stuart Smith

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Unknown
E-mail: smith_stuart1@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Jennifer Stone

Mrs. Jennifer Stone

Position: Administrative Assistant
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 224
Phone: 706-507-8599
E-mail: stone_jennifer2@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Deidre Tilley

Ms. Deidre Tilley

Position: Student Recruitment & Engagement Specialist II
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 232A
Phone: 706-507-8158
E-mail: tilley_deidre@columbusstate.edu


Accounting & Finance

Dr. Benjamin Blair

Dr. Benjamin Blair

Position: Associate Professor
Endowed Title: Butler Chair and Director of The Butler Center for Business and Economic Research
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 351
Phone: 706-507-8173
E-mail: blair_benjamin@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Economics
Bio

Dr. Fonda Carter

Dr. Fonda Carter

Position: Associate Dean & Interium Department Chair
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 231
Phone: 706-507-8077
E-mail: carter_fonda@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Accounting
Bio

Dr. Franklin Mixon

Dr. Franklin Mixon

Position: Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 337
Phone: 706-507-8052
E-mail: mixon_franklin@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Economics
Bio

Dr. Brett Cotten

Dr. Brett Cotten

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 325
Phone: 706-507-8315
E-mail: cotten_brett@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Gisung Moon

Dr. Gisung Moon

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 322
Phone: 706-507-8159
E-mail: moon_gisung@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Finance
Bio

 Leslie Adah

Leslie Adah

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 331
Phone: 706-507-8168
E-mail: adah_leslie@columbusstate.edu

 Jasmine Bordere

Jasmine Bordere

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 333
Phone: 706-507-8597
E-mail: bordere_jasmine@columbusstate.edu

 Joshua Brooks

Joshua Brooks

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 323
Phone: 706-507-8160
E-mail: brooks_joshua1@columbusstate.edu

Mr. James Cook

Mr. James Cook

Position: lecturer
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 330
Phone: 706-507-8167
E-mail: cook_james11@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Tesa Leonce

Dr. Tesa Leonce

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 327
Phone: 706-507-8164
E-mail: leonce_tesa@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Adam Maiga

Dr. Adam Maiga

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 329
Phone: 706-507-8088
E-mail: maiga_adam@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Fady Mansour

Dr. Fady Mansour

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 428
Phone: 706-507-8596
E-mail: mansour_fady@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Wen Shi

Dr. Wen Shi

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 324
Phone: 706-507-8155
E-mail: shi_wen@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Uma Sridharan

Dr. Uma Sridharan

Position: Professor of Accounting & Finance
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology CCT 423
E-mail: sridharan_uma@columbusstate.edu


Marketing & Management (Coll. of Bus.)

Dr. Neal Thomson

Dr. Neal Thomson

Position: Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 344
Phone: 706-507-8156
E-mail: thomson_neal@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Management
Bio

Dr. Jack Goldfrank

Dr. Jack Goldfrank

Position: Executive-in-Residence
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 352B
Phone: 706-507-8178
E-mail: goldfrank_jack@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Management
Bio

Dr. Jong Ha

Dr. Jong Ha

Position: Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 340
Phone: 706-507-8161
E-mail: ha_jong@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Management
Bio

Dr. Kirk Heriot

Dr. Kirk Heriot

Position: Professor
Endowed Title: Crowley Chair of Entrepreneurship
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 346
Phone: 706-507-8078
E-mail: heriot_kirk@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Management
Bio

Dr. Johnny Ho

Dr. Johnny Ho

Position: Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 343
Phone: 706-507-8087
E-mail: ho_johnny@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Management
Bio

Dr. Robin Snipes

Dr. Robin Snipes

Position: Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 342
Phone: 706-507-8067
E-mail: snipes_robin@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Management
Bio

Dr. James Coleman

Dr. James Coleman

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 328
Phone: 706-507-8154
E-mail: coleman_james1@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Sungwoo Jung

Dr. Sungwoo Jung

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 326
Phone: 706-507-8163
E-mail: jung_sungwoo@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Marketing
Bio

Dr. Phillip Bryant

Dr. Phil Bryant

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 341
Phone: 706-507-8066
E-mail: bryant_phillip1@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Management
Bio

Dr. John Finley

Dr. John Finley

Position: Department Chair/Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 352D
Phone: 706-507-8169
E-mail: finley_john@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: General Business
Bio

Dr. Laurence Marsh

Dr. Laurence Marsh

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 339
Phone: 706-507-8177
E-mail: marsh_laurence@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Management
Bio

Mr. Rick Mattson

Mr. Rick Mattson

Position: Limited Term Faculty
Office: Unknown
E-mail: mattson_rick@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Edward O'Donnell

Dr. Ed O'Donnell

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 335
Phone: 706-507-8050
E-mail: odonnell_edward@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Marketing
Bio

Dr. Jennifer Pitts

Dr. Jennifer Pitts

Position: Associate Professor
Endowed Title: Rothschild Chair of Business Leadership
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 427
Phone: 706-507-8162
E-mail: pitts_jennifer@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Management Information Systems
Bio

Mr. John Kinnett

Mr. Bob Kinnett

Position: Lecturer
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 336
Phone: 706-507-8051
E-mail: kinnett_john@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Marketing

Mr. Ronald Self

Mr. Ronald Self

Position: Lecturer
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 334
Phone: 706-507-8598
E-mail: self_ronald@columbusstate.edu

 Michael Anselm

Michael Anselm

Position: Lecturer and Internship Coordinator
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 352E
Phone: 706-507-8668
E-mail: anselm_michael@columbusstate.edu

 Rodney Barham

Rodney Barham

Position: Part-time Faculty
Office: Unknown
E-mail: barham_rodney@columbusstate.edu

Mr. George Boyd

Mr. George Boyd

Position: Part - Time Faculty
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology
E-mail: boyd_george@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Kimberly Cantrell

Ms. Kimberly Cantrell

Position: Part - Time Faculty
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology
E-mail: cantrell_kimberly@columbusstate.edu

 Hyeran Choi

Hyeran Choi

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 338
Phone: 706-507-8049
E-mail: choi_hyeran2@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Kevin Hurt

Dr. Kevin Hurt

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 345
Phone: 706-507-8064
E-mail: hurt_kevin@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Mark James

Dr. Mark James

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 332
Phone: 706-507-8150
E-mail: james_mark1@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Yoon Lee

Dr. Yoon Lee

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 432
Phone: 706-507-8065
E-mail: lee_yoon@columbusstate.edu

 Russell Spears

Russell Spears

Position: Part-time Faculty
Office: Unknown
E-mail: spears_russell@columbusstate.edu